$2,082.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
Fxltiq9kr5qieedck6ax celebrant academy masters celebrant certificate

Master's Certificate Program

All six (6) courses offered at a discount to those ready to become the most highly sought after Celebrant in their target area! Your new recognition as a qualified expert, and the priceless networking opportunities for those who complete this program can pay for a Master Celebrant Certificate within just four weddings.

Masters Program includes the following coursework:

  • Introduction to Celebrancy and Secular Ceremonies
  • Performing Rituals
  • Ceremony Writing for Weddings
  • Public Speaking and Presentation
  • Business and Client Management
  • Marketing Your Celebrant Business

Take all aspects of your business to the highest performance level possible and get lifetime access to our continually growing library of materials, as well as a one-on-one coaching relationship that is built to last. 

Our Masters Celebrant Certificate takes approximately six (6) months to complete. Each required course will be offered twice annually, once in the spring and once in the fall. 

Current cohort schedules are as follows:

Introduction to Celebrancy and Secular Ceremonies
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

Performing Rituals
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

Business and Client Management
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

Ceremony Writing for Weddings
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

Public Speaking and Presentation
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

Marketing your Celebrant Business
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)