$1,100.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
74a1qm6nq3awawczzbgy celebrant academy presentation pro associate celebrant certificate

Associate Celebrant Certificate: Presentation Pro

Associate Celebrants are recognized after completing three (3) of our individual course modules. The Presentation Pro series allows you to focus specifically on the public-facing elements of your business: public speaking, business and client management, networking, plus digital and traditional marketing. Building these skills will take you from great to unforgettable! 

You will achieve...

  • Tools produce a polished presentation & strategies to improve self-confidence
  • Exposure to video examples of presentations done well
  • Ability to effectively create a meaningful story  
  • Samples, templates and original questionnaires to use with your couples
  • System to work efficiently and stay organized
  • Step-by-step business coaching for legal and financial needs
  • Personal library of crafted wordings for various meetings and emails to help you automate your communications pipeline

Upon completion, you will earn an Associate Celebrant Certificate and web badge, full time access to our library or resources, and relationships that will help you grow for many years to come. Our Associate Celebrant Certificate takes approximately three (3) months to complete. Each required course will be offered twice annually. 

Presentation Pro includes the following coursework and current cohort schedules below:

Business and Client Management
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

Public Speaking & Presentation
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

Marketing your Celebrant Business
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 8:00PM (EST)

*Video recordings of each week will be shared with participants